Town Toolkit | Three Towns, North Ayrshire
Skip to main content

Three Towns, North Ayrshire

In June 2017 people from across the Three Towns of Ardrossan, Saltcoats and Stevenston in North Ayrshire came together to create a plan for making positive changes across the area.

The video above tells the inspiring story of how local folk were enthused by the process of coming together to agree a vision for their town, working with the local authority and Community Planning Partners.

« Go Back